Faculty Achievements

Faculty Notable Achievements

Ms.S.Kavitha – Received Rs.2, 33,000/- from UGC towards Minor Research Proposal Scheme titled “Design and development of absorption photometry and photo acoustics based non-invasive blood glucose measuring instrument”, Dated: 17/12/2014, Duration: 2 years duration, Status: Completed.

Dr.K.Vijayakumar – Guided Mitsubishi Electric Cup-2017 project titled “Smart Conveyor 4.0” – Received components worth of Rs.1,50,000/- and cash prize from Mitsubishi Electric India.

Dr.K.Vijayakumar had received Anna University research supervisor recognition in the year 2016.

Mr.S.Anthony Jesudurai – Received consultancy projects from India piston, Chennai and Robert Bosch, Coimbatore.

Mr.L.Jayaraman – Guided 3 projects for “DST & Texas Instruments Inc. India Innovation Challenge Design Contest 2016” – One batch has got qualified for semi final and received Rs.25,000/- cash prize from Texas Instruments.

Mr.P.Kathirvel had received Rs.20, 000/- towards internal project funding for the project “Smart Chair for Physically challenged people”.

Mr.P.Kathirvel had received Rs.25, 000/- towards internal project funding for the project Solar Cycle.

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games