Webteam of MCET

Web Team

Below members constitute the webteam, responsible for improving & updating the contents on the respective web pages.

Staff Co-ordinators

Department

Name

E-Mail

  Automobile Engineering Mr. G.  Janakiraman
Assistant Professor
janakiraman@mcet.in
 Civil Engineering Mr.S.Dineshkumar
Assistant Professor
dineshsk@drmcet.ac.in
 Computer Application Mr. G. Ananda Kumar
Assistant Professor
anandakumar@drmcet.ac.in
 Computer Science & Engineering Mr. S Veeramani
Assistant Professor
veeramanisonai@drmcet.ac.in
 Electrical & Electronics Engineering Mr.T.Anandkumar
Assistant Professor
anandkumart@drmcet.ac.in
 Information Technology Ms.D.Janani
Assistant Professor
janani@drmcet.ac.in
 Language Learning Centre Mr.P.Jose
Faculty – LLC
jose@drmcet.ac.in
 Mechanical Engineering Mr.R. Bharathiraja
Assistant Professor
bharathiraja@drmcet.ac.in
 Physical Education Mr.M.P.Jose Maria Packiaraj
Physical Education Director
hod_ped@mcet.in
 Science & Humanities Dr.P.S.Devi Prasadh
Assistant Professor
deviprasadh@drmcet.ac.in
 Controller of Examination Mr. N.Krishnaraj
Assistant Professor
ramprakash@drmcet.ac.in
 Placement Mr. C.A.Sreeram
Head – Training & Placement, CPG
placement@mcet.in
 Training Division  (Career & Placement) Mr. C.A.Sreeram
Head – Training & Placement, CPG
cas@drmcet.ac.in
 Career Opportunities / Staff Detail Mr. V. Selvakkumar
Sr. Assistant Manager – HR
hr@drmcet.ac.in

Website Assessment Team

Name

Department

Role

E-Mail

Mr. C.A. Sreeram
Head – Training & Placement, CPG
 Training & Placement, CPG Convenor cas@drmcet.ac.in
Dr. M. Selva Kumar
Associate Professor
 Automobile Engineering Member sel_mcet@drmcet.ac.in
Mr. B.Kishore
Assistant Professor (SS) Industry Academia Partnership Co-ordinator – CPG
 Electrical & Electronics Engineering Member bkishore@drmcet.ac.in
Mr.G. Ananda Kumar
Assistant Professor
 Computer Application Member Secretary anandakumar@drmcet.ac.in

Note : Please cc all mails to webmaster@drmcet.ac.in

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games

Remittance of Fees for the Academic year 2020–2021

 

Dear Parent,
Greetings and Good Wishes.

 

Parents are requested to remit the Tuition Fees and other Deposits in respect of your Son / Daughter / Ward studying in our institution for the Academic year 2020–2021

 

அன்பார்ந்த பெற்றோர்களுக்கு,

வணக்கம். எங்கள் கல்லூரியில் பயிலும் தங்கள் மகன்/மகளின் 2020-2021 கல்வி ஆண்டிற்கான கல்விக் கட்டணம் மற்றும் இதர வைப்புக் கட்டணங்களை செலுத்துமாறு கேட்டுக் கொள்கிறோம்

 click here for more details...

Remittance of Fees for the Academic year 2020–2021