Webteam of MCET

Web Team

Below members constitute the webteam, responsible for improving & updating the contents on the respective web pages.

Staff Co-ordinators

Department

Name

E-Mail

  Automobile Engineering Mr. G.  Janakiraman
Assistant Professor
janakiraman@mcet.in
 Civil Engineering Mr. A.Manikandan
Assistant Professor
manikandana@drmcet.ac.in
 Computer Application Mr. G. Ananda Kumar
Assistant Professor
anandakumar@drmcet.ac.in
 Computer Science & Engineering Ms. J. Aiswarya
Assistant Professor
aiswarya@drmcet.ac.in
 Electrical & Electronics Engineering Mr.T.Anandkumar
Assistant Professor
anandkumart@drmcet.ac.in
 Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering Mr.T.Karthickkumar
Assistant Professor
karthick@drmcet.ac.in
 Information Technology Ms.D.Janani
Assistant Professor
janani@drmcet.ac.in
 Language Learning Centre Mr.P.Jose
Faculty – LLC
jose@drmcet.ac.in
 Mechanical Engineering Mr.R. Bharathiraja
Assistant Professor
bharathiraja@drmcet.ac.in
 Physical Education Dr. R.Sabari Giri
Physical Education Director
hod_ped@mcet.in
 Science & Humanities Dr.P.S.Devi Prasadh
Assistant Professor
deviprasadh@drmcet.ac.in
 Controller of Examination Mr. P. Ramprakash
Assistant Professor
ramprakash@drmcet.ac.in
 Placement Mr. C.A.Sreeram
Head – Training & Placement, CPG
placement@mcet.in
 Training Division  (Career & Placement) Mr. C.A.Sreeram
Head – Training & Placement, CPG
cas@drmcet.ac.in
 Career Opportunities / Staff Detail Mr. V. Selvakkumar
Sr. Assistant Manager – HR
hr@drmcet.ac.in

Website Assessment Team

Name

Department

Role

E-Mail

Mr. C.A. Sreeram
Head – Training & Placement, CPG
 Training & Placement, CPG Convenor cas@drmcet.ac.in
Dr. M. Selva Kumar
Associate Professor
 Automobile Engineering Member sel_mcet@drmcet.ac.in
Dr. K.Thirukumar
Assistant Professor (SG)
 Computer Science & Engineering Member thirukumar@drmcet.ac.in
Mr. B.Kishore
Assistant Professor (SS) Industry Academia Partnership Co-ordinator – CPG
 Electrical & Electronics Engineering Member bkishore@drmcet.ac.in
Mr.G. Ananda Kumar
Assistant Professor
 Computer Application Member Secretary anandakumar@drmcet.ac.in

Note : Please cc all mails to webmaster@drmcet.ac.in

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games