Department Association

CompYouth - Department Association

CompYouth paves way to attain rapid technical development in the field of computer applications. The mission, vision and goal of Compyouth are to make the students to achieve their proficiency of excellence in information technology. The eminent personalities invited from industry for various academic programmes such as seminar, conference, symposium etc., raises the level of confidence among the students.

down arrow

Faculty Advisors:

user-icon1   Mr.S.Devaraju,Asst.Prof(SS)/MCA

user-icon1  Mrs.K.Karpagam,Asst.Prof/MCA



Executive Members:

user-icon1   President – Mr. Arafathyasin Z (III MCA)

user-icon1   Vice President – Ms.Monisha.R M (II MCA)

user-icon1   Secretary – Ms.Nirmaladevi M (III MCA)

user-icon1   Joint Secretary – Mr.Ranjith.M  (II MCA)

Office Bearers:


user-icon1    Mr.Vivek J

user-icon1    Mr.Selvakumar C

user-icon1    Ms.Saranya S

user-icon1    Ms.Revathi A

user-icon1    Ms.Pavithra S

Office Bearers:


user-icon1  Ms.Vinodhini.V

user-icon1  Ms.Elakiya.D

user-icon1  Ms.Divyalakshmi.J

user-icon1  Ms.Kavipriya.D

user-icon1  Mr.Mallikaarjun.G

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games