Office bearers for the academic year 2020 – 2021

PRESIDENT	Dr.R.Venkatasubramani, Professor & Head of the department, Civil Engineering
VICE PRESIDENT	Dr. K. Srinivasan, Assistant Professor (SS), Civil Engineering.
SECRETARYS	Selvan. K. Gnana Prakash, Selvan. A. Tamilarasan, IV Year, Civil Engineeering
JOINT SECRETARY	Selvi. S. Yuvarekha, III Year, Civil Engineering
TREASURER	Selvan. G. Srisudharsanan, IV Year, Civil Engineering
EVENTS CO- ORDINATOR:	Selvi. R. Selvi Vignia, IV Year, Civil Engineering Selvan. M.Mohana prasath, III Year, Civil Engineering
EVENTS JOINT CO- ORDINATOR:	Selvan. M. Deepan, III Year, Civil Engineering Selvi. J. Sivanandhini, III Year, Civil Engineering
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	Selvan. K. Vasu Kannan, IV Year, Civil Engineering Selvi. S. Nevis Felicita, III Year, Civil Engineering Selvan. Sree vaisak, III Year, Civil Engineering Selvan. T. Vijayaboopathy, II Year, Civil Engineering Selvi. S. Bharanipriya, II Year, Civil Engineering