Office bearers for the academic year 2022 – 2023

PRESIDENT	Dr.K. Murali, Professor & Head of the department, Civil Engineering
VICE PRESIDENT	Dr. K. Srinivasan, Assistant Professor (SS), Civil Engineering.
SECRETARYS	Selvan. S. Sree Vaishak, IV Year, Civil Engineeering
JOINT SECRETARY	Selvi. S. Bharanipriya, III Year, Civil Engineering
TREASURER	Selvan. M. Abilesh , IV Year, Civil Engineering
EVENTS CO- ORDINATOR:	Selvi. S. Nevis Felicita, IV yr., B.E., Civil Engineering. Selvan. A. Harshath Raj, III yr., B.E., Civil Engineering.
EVENTS JOINT CO- ORDINATOR:	Selvan. M. Sabarinathan, IV yr., B.E., Civil Engineering. Selvan. T. Vijayaboopathy, III yr., B.E., Civil Engineering.
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	Selvan. K. Dinesh, IV yr., B.E., Civil Engineering. Selvi.P. Nathiya, III yr., B.E., Civil Engineering. Selvan.N. Gnanaprakash, III yr., B.E., Civil Engineering. Selvan.A. Sundareshwara, II yr., B.E., Civil Engineering. Selvi. K. Alamelu, II yr., B.E., Civil Engineering.