

Dr.Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology

(An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University)



Pollachi- 642 003, Tamilnadu

Academic Year: 2021-22

AVERA – OFFICE BEARERS NAMELIST

S. NO.	NAME	ROLE	ROLL NUMBER
1.	NITHEESH KUMAR.N	PRESIDENT	18BEE004
2.	MAHALAKSHMI.L	VICE-PRESIDENT	18BEE016
3.	THEIWANAI.K	SECRETARY	18BEE095
4.	SWETHA CHRISTINA.J.B	JOINT-SECRETARY	18BEE066
5.	RADHIKA.S	JOINT-SECRETARY	19BEE073
6.	JOTHAM ROHIT.J	TREASURER	19BEE020
7.	KAVIYANANTH.V	JOINT-TREASURER	19BEE035
8.	AKASH KESA.V	JOINT-TREASURER	19BEE322
9.	PRAHATHES.T	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE030
10.	DEEPAN.S	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE077
11.	RAKESH.V. K	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE053
12.	SAMYUKTHA.N	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE003
13.	GOKUL RAM.S	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE087
14.	PHILI FERNANDAS.T	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	18BEE077
15.	PRANAVE SABARISH.R	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE060
16.	SUHAIL.N	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE059
17.	SUGEERTHA VEENA.L	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	20BEE011
18.	SUGI VARSHINI.D	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	20BEE004
19.	HARINI. E A	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	19BEE069
20.	JEYA DURGA.M	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	19BEE029
21.	SOWNDARYA.K	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	19BEE028
22.	SUBASINI. R	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	19BEE025
23.	GOKULPRIYA.D	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	19BEE011
24.	PONALAGAMMAI.M	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	20BEE013
25.	АВІТНА.К	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	20BEE047