

Dr.Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology

(An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University)



Pollachi- 642 003, Tamilnadu Academic Year: 2020-21

AVERA – OFFICE BEARERS NAMELIST

S. NO.	NAME	ROLE	ROLL NUMBER
1.	K.ARAVINTH	PRESIDENT	17BEE074
2.	R.SUBEASH	VICE PRESIDENT	17BEE027
3.	A.LOGESH	SECRETARY	18BEE005
4.	S.NAVEENAA SREE	JOINT-SECRETARY	18BEE019
5.	S.SNEKHA	JOINT-SECRETARY	18BEE003
6.	N.NITHEESH KUMAR	TREASURER	18BEE004
7.	K.THEIWANAI	JOINT-TREASURER	18BEE016
8.	K. LAVANYA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE033
9.	M.SARAN	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE061
10.	E.A.HARINI	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE069
11.	M.JEYA DURGA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE029
12.	A.CHANDRU	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	17BEE043
13.	G.ANANATHA KRISHNAN	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	18BEE316
14.	R.SUBSHINI	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	18BEE081
15.	R.LAKSHYA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	18BEE035
16.	AKASH KESAV	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE322
17.	DIVYA JOSE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	18BEE091
18.	M.GOKUL	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	19BEE038
19.	V.RAJASURIYA	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	18BEE008
20.	S.YUVAPRABHA	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	18BEE084
21.	A.SYED SULTHANIYA BEEVI	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	18BEE069
22.	S.DEEPAN	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	20BEE028
23.	V.KAVIYANANTH	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	19BEE035
24.	N.SAMYUKTHA	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	19BEE003
25.	N.DHANYA	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	19BEE307
26.	R.PRANAVSABARISH	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	19BEE060
27.	S.MAHESWARI	NEWS LETTER EDITORIAL MEMBER	18BEE041