

Dr.Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology

(An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Anna University)



Pollachi- 642 003, Tamilnadu Academic Year: 2018-19

AVERA – OFFICE BEARERS NAMELIST

S. No.	NAME	ROLE	ROLL NUMBER
1	K.R.Prasana Ezhilan	President	15BEE057
2	V.Loganathasanjeev	Vice-President	16BEE089
3	SM.Kannammai	Secretary	15BEE059
4	S.Naveen Kumar	Joint-Secretary	16BEE061
5	S.Vaishnavi	Joint-Secretary	16BEE066
6	R.Nevetha	Treasurer	15BEE026
7	R.Agila	Joint-Treasurer	16BEE087
8	S.Ram Kumar	Executive Member	15BEE003
9	V.Poovitha	Executive Member	15BEE088
10	Akshay.S.Shaji	Executive Member	16BEE071
11	G.Kowsalyadevi	Executive Member	16BEE031
12	S.Sharmila	Executive Member	16BEE084
13	S.HarshiniPreethi	Executive Member	16BEE072
14	P.Yogeshwaran	Executive Member	16BEE051
15	M.Ravirahul	Executive Member	17BEE319
16	N. Shanmugapriya	Executive Member	17BEE037
17	K. Aravinth	Executive Member	17BEE074
18	A. Chandru	Executive Member	17BEE043
19	S.Hari Prasad	News Letter Editorial Member	15BEE062
20	M.Priyadharshini	News Letter Editorial Member	16BEE073
21	U.N.Thenmozhi	News Letter Editorial Member	16BEE085
22	R.Shruthi	News Letter Editorial Member	16BEE046
23	R.HarshaVarthini	News Letter Editorial Member	16BEE096
24	K.S. Abinaya	News Letter Editorial Member	17BEE099