Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee for the Academic year 2019-2020

S No Name Designation Represent from Contact Numbers
1 Dr.A.Rathinavelu Principal Head of the Institution – Chairman of the Committee 04259-236030/40
2 Dr.G.V.Sriramachandran Assistant Professor (SG)/Maths Nodal Officer 92452-50502 04259-236030/40
3 Dr.P.A.Periyasamy Associate Professor /Chemistry & Head –IQAC Faculty of the Institution 73732-27754 04259-236030/40
4 Dr.D.Shanmugam Associate Professor/Auto Faculty of the Institution 98658-49372 04259-236030/40
5 Dr.K.Uma Maheswari Assistant Professor (SG)/EEE Faculty of the Institution 98428-32789 04259-236030/40
6 Ms.K.Vidhya Assistant Professor(SS)/CSE Faculty of the Institution 99435-42439 04259-236030/40
7 Mr.S.Krishnakumar Assistant Professor/Civil Faculty of the Institution 94440-67176 04259-236030/40
8 Mr. P.Shaji Deputy Manager (Admin) Office Non-Teaching Staff 94430-10218 04259-236030/40

Nodel Officer of the Anti – ragging Committee

Name of the Nodel Officer Dr.G.V.Sriramachandran
Designation Assistant Professor(SG)/Maths
E-mail id
Mobile No 92452-50502

     The nominees for senior student (SGS Representative), First year student and representative for First year parent will be nominated later.

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games